Contact Us

 

Email Directory

John Knutson

jknutson@catalystsportsmedicine.com

 

J.W. Matheson

jwmatheson@catalystsportsmedicine.com

 

Scott Peterson

speterson@catalystsportsmedicine.com

 

Heidi Schulz

hschulz@catalystsportsmedicine.com

 

Brenda Randleman

brandleman@catalystsportsmedicine.com

 

Erin Babineau

ebabineau@catalystsportsmedicine.com

 

Robyn Wells-Mangold

rwellsmangold@catalystsportsmedicine.com

 

Michael Renfro

mrenfro@catalystsportsmedicine.com

 

Ashley Iverson

aiverson@catalystsportsmedicine.com

 

Kasha Jacks

kjacks@catalystsportsmedicine.com

 

Jess Williams

jwilliams@catalystsportsmedicine.com

 

Chase Madison

cmadison@catalystsportsmedicine.com

 

Janelle Debold

jdebold@catalystsportsmedicine.com

 

Tyler Havel

thavel@catalystsportsmedicine.com